AccueilEncyclopédieEntrée n°18969

Breath of Fire: Ryuu no SenshiBreath of Fire: Ryuu no Senshi

Breath of Fire: Ryuu no Senshi
Breath of Fire: Ryuu no Senshi
Nom original
ブレスオブファイア ~竜の戦士~


1Produits dérivés


À propos

Breath of Fire is a console role-playing game series developed by Capcom. It originated on the Super Famicom (Super Nintendo) system in 1993 as Capcom's first foray into the role-playing genre, and has had most of its installments ported to later consoles, including the Gameboy Advance, PSP, and Windows PC. The series is notable for its recurring characters and ambiguous continuity; though each game is its own self-contained story, the names of the two lead characters are, invariably, Ryu and Nina.

Five games have been produced in the franchise. Each installment, with the exception of the third, has a subtitle:

Breath of Fire: Ryuu no Senshi (竜の戦士)
Breath of Fire II: Unmei no Ko (運命の子)
Breath of Fire III
Breath of Fire IV: Utsurowazaru Mono (うつろわざるもの)
Breath of Fire V: Dragon Quarter (ドラゴンクォーター)
Japan Hobby Store

Entrées Liées9


Clubs Liés1

Historique 7

Ajouté.e par
kumasanmk Il y a 7 ans
Modifié.e par
umikio Il y a 4 ans