AccueilBase de DonnéesItem n°426443

fhana - Comet Lucifer - Fate/kaleid liner PRISMA☆ILLYA 2wei Herz! - HaruChika - Sora no Method - Album - What a Wonderful World Line - Limited Edition + Blu-ray (Lantis)

195 vues • 1 commentaire0 favori



This edition comes with a Blu-ray with music videos for "What a Wonderful World Line", "Niji o ametara", "Comet Lucifer ~The Seed and the Sower~" and "Wonder Stella" and a live digest from Lisani Live held at Nippon Budokan on the 23rd January 2016 performing "Niji o ametara", "Comet Lucifer ~The Seed and the Sower~", "divine intervention", "Hoshikuzu no Interlude" and "Outside of Melancholy"


01 The Color to Gray World
02 What a Wonderful World Line
03 ワンダーステラ/ Wonder Stella (Fate/kaleid liner プリズマ☆イリヤ ツヴァイ ヘルツ!/ Fate/kaleid liner PRISMA☆ILLYA 2wei Herz!OP
04 Relief
05 little secret magic
06 Antivirus
07 虹を編めたら/ Niji o ametara (ハルチカ/ Haruchika OP)
08 critique & curation
09 c.a.t.
10 Appl(E)ication
11 追憶のかなた/ Tsuioku no Kanata (コメット・ルシファー/ Comet Lucifer Image song)
12 ホシノカケラ/ Hoshi no Kakera (天体のメソッド/ Sora no Method Episode #7 ED)
13 コメットルシファー/ Comet Lucifer ~The Seed and the Sower~ (コメット・ルシファー/ Comet Lucifer OP)
14.gift song

Commentaires1 commentaire

In stock @ Ninoma (MFC Partner) (¥5,294)

Product page : www.ninoma.com/...
Official new item , shipped worldwide from Japan
About 47 USD | 40 EUR | 59 CAD